March 22, 2023
Monash University

Monash University

Share this

Monash University | iae GLOBAL


Monash University is a public research university based in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. Named for prominent World War I general Sir John Monash, it was founded in 1958 and is the second oldest university in the state.

The university is currently enrolling a total of 85,924  people in the school. Its vice-chancellor happens to be Margaret Gardner.

Major research facilities can be found at Monash, including the Victorian College of Pharmacy, the Australian Stem Cell Centre, the Monash Law School, the Australian Synchrotron, the Monash Science Technology Research and Innovation Precinct (STRIP), and 100 research centers.

What courses are offered at Monash University?

Monash is known to have many diversity courses that prospective students can study whiles applying for admission;

  • Art, design and architecture
  • Arts, humanities and social sciences
  • Business
  • Education
  • Engineering
  • Information technology
  • Law
  • Medicine, nursing and health sciences
  • Pharmacy
  • Science




Share this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *